Islands of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

All islands of the Kingdom of the Netherlands have their own chamber of commerce tasked with managing the local business register. Both the chamber of commerce and the business register are subject to local rules and regulations, some of which will differ from the Dutch situation.

Caribbean Netherlands

The Caribbean Netherlands includes the islands of Bonaire, Saba, and St. Eustatius. In Bonaire, the business register is managed by a chamber of commerce. St. Eustatius and Saba have a joint chamber of commerce (with a branch on both islands) that manages the register for both islands.

Aruba, Curaçao, and St. Maarten